We are grateful to all those who have given their time to help the Centre since it’s inauguration. Without their help, there would not be a Centre we are all so proud of today: 

Mr Ron Clay 1976-78
Mr Brian Loughman 1979-81
Mr Derek Thomas 1982-83
Mr Geoff Hunt 1984-86
Mr Geoff Jones 1987-89
Mr Cliff Gamage 1990-92
Mr Doug Evans 1993-95
Mr Gerald Preece 1996-98
Mr Peter Wevill 1999-2001
Mrs Pat Coombes 2001-04
Mr Steve Holdsworth 2005-06
Mr Les Rasell 2007-09
Mrs Lynda Davies 2010-12
Mrs Selina Price 2013-15

© Herefordshire Centre